Results

Wayne Ellis mail: wayne.ellis@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: wayne.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Tue, 24 Jan 2017 00:00:39 GMT
Brexit: Supreme Court to announce judgement
Landmark judgement will decide if MPs must get a vote before the government starts Brexit talks.
Jacob Torres mail: gmail@geheime.club | web: jacob.geheime.club | when: Tue, 24 Jan 2017 03:18:36 GMT
Rex Tillerson: Trump foreign affairs pick narrowly backed
Rex Tillerson is now set to become secretary of state, after a busy day for the new Trump presidency.
Anthony Kennedy mail: anthony.kennedy@pulpfrictions.com | web: anthony.pulpfrictions.com | when: Mon, 23 Jan 2017 23:13:26 GMT
Ecclestone removed as Formula 1 boss
Bernie Ecclestone is removed from his position running F1 as US giant Liberty Media completes its $8bn (£6.4bn) takeover of the sport.
Sean Campbell mail: google@hockeymail.de | web: sean.hockeymail.de | when: Tue, 24 Jan 2017 00:10:27 GMT
Speeding fines to rise for most serious cases - Sentencing Council
Sentencing guidelines for speeding, animal cruelty and TV licence evasion are changed.
Ronald Mason mail: ronald.mason@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: ronald.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Tue, 24 Jan 2017 06:38:54 GMT
Flights cancelled at Heathrow for second day amid fog
About 100 flights are cancelled at London Heathrow as the Met Office issues a weather warning.
Roy Cox mail: roy.cox@innovation-km.com | web: roy.innovation-km.com | when: Tue, 24 Jan 2017 01:00:35 GMT
Why this eight-year-old is living rough
The BBC's Gavin Lee visits migrants living in central Belgrade in freezing and squalid conditions.
Vincent Rodriguez mail: vincent.rodriguez@ventredi.eu | web: vincent.ventredi.eu | when: Tue, 24 Jan 2017 00:06:39 GMT
Flood prevention being ignored - MPs
Ministers accused of not tackling concerns over home insurance, building rules and planning.
Brandon Thompson mail: gmail@ventredi.eu | web: brandon.ventredi.eu | when: Mon, 23 Jan 2017 23:07:07 GMT
Teenager stabbed to death in Kensal Green street
Teenager dies in hospital after being stabbed in north-west London.
Earl Harrison mail: earl.harrison@innovation-km.com | web: earl.innovation-km.com | when: Tue, 24 Jan 2017 00:02:01 GMT
Banks face mental health challenge
Banks must offer simple account options to help those with mental health conditions, a think tank says.
Edward James mail: edward.james@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: edward.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Mon, 23 Jan 2017 23:50:54 GMT
Comedy writer Rich 'suspended' over Barron Trump jibe
Saturday Night Live's Katie Rich has said sorry for a tweet mocking the US president's youngest son.
Marvin Warren mail: google@innovation-km.com | web: marvin.innovation-km.com | when: Tue, 24 Jan 2017 05:17:09 GMT
Syria conflict: War of words as peace talks open in Astana
The government's lead negotiator accuses his rebel counterpart of making "provocative" comments.
Allen Howard mail: allen.howard@thedarkswans.com | web: allen.thedarkswans.com | when: Tue, 24 Jan 2017 05:20:43 GMT
English B&Bs dominate TripAdvisor 2017 awards list
Travel giant Tripadvisor reveals its ten best B&Bs - with English guesthouses claiming five of the top spots.
Earl Ward mail: gmail@affablyhomonym.com | web: earl.affablyhomonym.com | when: Tue, 24 Jan 2017 01:05:17 GMT
Oscar nominations 2017: What to look out for
This year's Oscar nominations are due out later, with La La Land likely to be the clear frontrunner.
Benjamin Martinez mail: benjamin.martinez@horse-d.eu | web: benjamin.horse-d.eu | when: Tue, 24 Jan 2017 00:49:06 GMT
President Trump's first working day - what did he do?
Donald Trump has been busy on his first full day as president.
Steven Parker mail: steven.parker@ventredi.eu | web: steven.ventredi.eu | when: Mon, 23 Jan 2017 23:35:38 GMT
'Allo 'Allo! star Gorden Kaye dies at 75
Gorden Kaye, best known for playing Rene Artois in the long-running BBC sitcom 'Allo 'Allo!, has died aged 75.
Lawrence Roberts mail: lawrence.roberts@innovation-km.com | web: lawrence.innovation-km.com | when: Tue, 24 Jan 2017 01:05:48 GMT
What we can learn from the Dutch approach to bringing up kids
A British mum who lives in Amsterdam and an Asian-American are sharing their insights in a book called The Happiest Kids in the World.
Jesse Kennedy mail: jesse.kennedy@ventredi.eu | web: jesse.ventredi.eu | when: Mon, 23 Jan 2017 19:23:21 GMT
Anti-Trump rant woman removed from plane
A passenger is removed from an Alaska Airlines flight for berating the President Trump supporter seated next to her.
Philip Peterson mail: philip.peterson@horse-d.eu | web: philip.horse-d.eu | when: Mon, 23 Jan 2017 22:43:59 GMT
Premature babies benefit from compact MRI scanner
Doctors in Sheffield are pioneering the use of a compact neonatal MRI scanner, one of only two in the world.
Clarence Jackson mail: clarence.jackson@daftest.website | web: clarence.daftest.website | when: Tue, 24 Jan 2017 06:12:48 GMT
Rare bat born by C-section in San Diego Zoo
A Rodrigues fruit bat has been born by C-section at San Diego Zoo.
Clarence Kennedy mail: clarence.kennedy@ventredi.eu | web: clarence.ventredi.eu | when: Mon, 23 Jan 2017 16:14:58 GMT
Freezing fog covers London landmarks
Freezing fog has covered most of southern England, cancelling flights at London airports and raising pollution levels.
Jimmy Martin mail: jimmy.martin@pulpfrictions.com | web: jimmy.pulpfrictions.com | when: Mon, 23 Jan 2017 22:38:45 GMT
How big? Chinese New Year exodus begins
Nearly 15m people are preparing to leave Beijing alone as the country welcomes the Year of the Rooster.
Dennis Cooper mail: dennis.cooper@affablyhomonym.com | web: dennis.affablyhomonym.com | when: Wed, 16 Mar 2016 12:34:37 GMT
BBC Breakfast
BBC coverage of latest developments as suspect in Berlin market attack is shot dead in Milan.
Peter Cooper mail: peter.cooper@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: peter.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Tue, 24 Jan 2017 02:04:44 GMT
Strictly too young to be 'comedy old bag'
Ex-Bake Off host Mel Giedroyc says she is too young to be Strictly Come Dancing's "comedy old bag".
Alan Butler mail: alan.butler@horse-d.eu | web: alan.horse-d.eu | when: Mon, 23 Jan 2017 18:11:51 GMT
Westport residents plagued by calls to X-rated Babestation
County Mayo residents are hit by calls to X-rated TV channel Babestation after a phone number blunder.
Todd Turner mail: todd.turner@ventredi.eu | web: todd.ventredi.eu | when: Mon, 23 Jan 2017 19:03:06 GMT
First 100 days: What executive actions has Trump taken?
President Trump signs a flurry of orders as he lays out his presidential agenda.
Walter Nelson mail: yahoo@horse-d.eu | web: walter.horse-d.eu | when: Sun, 22 Jan 2017 17:07:44 GMT
Sean Spicer: Who is President Trump's spin doctor?
New White House Press Secretary Sean Spicer has warned that the media will be held "accountable".
Brandon Parker mail: brandon.parker@hockeymail.de | web: brandon.hockeymail.de | when: Mon, 23 Jan 2017 00:38:03 GMT
How the barcode changed retailing and manufacturing
How a design originally drawn in the sand led to the growth of giant supermarkets.
Steve Marshall mail: steve.marshall@horse-d.eu | web: steve.horse-d.eu | when: Mon, 23 Jan 2017 00:39:43 GMT
The Australian Muslim MP fighting the trolls
Dr Mehreen Faruqi uses social media to expose those who bombard her with sexist and racist abuse.
Marvin Reynolds mail: gmail@klarkzon.eu | web: marvin.klarkzon.eu | when: Mon, 23 Jan 2017 00:42:18 GMT
What is Acrylamide, and should we give up toast?
What is acrylamide and why is it important to minimise it in our diet?
Sean Reyes mail: sean.reyes@hockeymail.de | web: sean.hockeymail.de | when: Tue, 24 Jan 2017 05:01:27 GMT
Newspaper headlines: Trident 'cover-up' and food cancer risk
Fall-out from the reported malfunction of a Trident missile test continues to lead a number of papers, while the cancer risk of certain foods is among the other stories to appear.
Johnny Henry mail: johnny.henry@hockeymail.de | web: johnny.hockeymail.de | when: Sat, 21 Jan 2017 11:12:26 GMT
Week in pictures: 14-20 January 2017
A selection of the best news photographs from around the world, taken over the past week.
Chris West mail: chris.west@pulpfrictions.com | web: chris.pulpfrictions.com | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 11:09:10 GMT
Lords of the ruins
Photographs taken by BBC Middle East editor Jeremy Bowen as he takes a journey through eastern Aleppo's largely deserted streets.
Melvin Lewis mail: melvin.lewis@horse-d.eu | web: melvin.horse-d.eu | when: Fri, 20 Jan 2017 13:29:58 GMT
Africa's top shots
A selection of the best photos from across Africa this week.
Kevin Foster mail: kevin.foster@hockeymail.de | web: kevin.hockeymail.de | when: Wed, 18 Jan 2017 12:25:32 GMT
In pictures: Prize pigeons
Photographs from inside a Turkish pigeon auction in Sanliurfa.
Antonio Patterson mail: antonio.patterson@affablyhomonym.com | web: antonio.affablyhomonym.com | when: Tue, 24 Jan 2017 06:05:21 GMT
Davis Cup: Andy Murray set to miss Britain's World Group tie in Canada
Andy Murray is set to miss Britain's Davis Cup tie in Canada as he recuperates following his shock Australian Open loss.
Adam Harrison mail: adam.harrison@horse-d.eu | web: adam.horse-d.eu | when: Mon, 23 Jan 2017 16:41:16 GMT
Arsene Wenger: Arsenal manager is charged with misconduct by FA
Arsenal manager Arsene Wenger is charged by the Football Association for verbally abusing and pushing a fourth official.
Jeff Marshall mail: jeff.marshall@thedarkswans.com | web: jeff.thedarkswans.com | when: Tue, 24 Jan 2017 03:54:58 GMT
Australian Open 2017: Venus Williams & Coco Vandeweghe through to semi-finals
Venus Williams beats Anastasia Pavlyuchenkova to reach the Australian Open semi-finals for the first time in 14 years.
Rosemarie Perdok mail: rosemarieperdok@outlook.com | web: https://profile.live.com/cid-7cd3f97991c2d348/ | when: Mon, 23 Jan 2017 17:25:43 GMT
From manager to patient
A social media post written by a former NHS director of mental health about her own depression has gone viral
Henk Jongmans mail: jongmansh@gmail.com | web: https://plus.google.com/u/0/102961349602300242299/ | when: Tue, 24 Jan 2017 00:45:03 GMT
Rebel with a cause
What does the rise of left-wing presidential hopeful Benoit Hamon say about France's Socialists?
Chris Hughes mail: gmail@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: chris.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Tue, 24 Jan 2017 00:49:20 GMT
'Help me find my family'
How a 19-year-old Swiss man's appeal for information on his birth family led to a huge response.
Lawrence Shaw mail: lawrence.shaw@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: lawrence.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Mon, 23 Jan 2017 19:49:44 GMT
Tall order
His first campaign promise was to build a wall and have Mexico pay for it. How will he deliver?
Peter Torres mail: peter.torres@klarkzon.eu | web: peter.klarkzon.eu | when: Mon, 23 Jan 2017 00:12:39 GMT
Middle-aged new town
Milton Keynes is perhaps the best known of the 20th Century's "new towns", but how has it changed over the past 50 years?
Gregory Mason mail: gregory.mason@affablyhomonym.com | web: gregory.affablyhomonym.com | when: Mon, 23 Jan 2017 10:23:05 GMT
Gator aid
Texan Christy Kroboth used to have a quiet job in a dentist's surgery. Now she spends her time jumping on animals many times her size - and taping their jaws tightly shut.
Anthony Phillips mail: yahoo@klarkzon.eu | web: anthony.klarkzon.eu | when: Mon, 23 Jan 2017 00:16:56 GMT
Home solutions
Nigeria's largest city Lagos is facing a housing crisis. The BBC's Nancy Kacungira looks at how entrepreneurs are trying to solve the crisis.
Anthony Fisher mail: anthony.fisher@pulpfrictions.com | web: anthony.pulpfrictions.com | when: Mon, 23 Jan 2017 00:11:26 GMT
Thanks Bill
How Andy Kuper built investment firm Leapfrog, which aims to help pull people out of poverty in the developing world by investing in insurance and healthcare firms.
Earl West mail: earl.west@affablyhomonym.com | web: earl.affablyhomonym.com | when: Mon, 23 Jan 2017 00:13:34 GMT
Rocking the warehouse
GreyOrange is India's biggest robotics company, making machines which support the country's booming online retail industry.
more