Results

Shawn Robinson mail: google@daftest.website | web: shawn.daftest.website | when: Tue, 28 Feb 2017 05:22:47 GMT
Trump accuses former President of leaks and organizing protests
President Donald Trump said he believes former President Barack Obama has been behind the leaks within his administration and the sizable, angry town hall crowds Republicans have faced across the country.
Daniel Crawford mail: daniel.crawford@horse-d.eu | web: daniel.horse-d.eu | when: Tue, 28 Feb 2017 06:43:28 GMT
Sources: Trump signed off on checking White House staffers' phones
President Donald Trump signed off on press secretary Sean Spicer's decision to check aides' cell phones to make certain they weren't communicating with reporters by text message or through encrypted apps, multiple sources confirmed to CNN on Monday.
Jerry Fisher mail: jerry.fisher@horse-d.eu | web: jerry.horse-d.eu | when: Tue, 28 Feb 2017 04:37:19 GMT
Man behind historic Oscars mix-up named
PricewaterhouseCoopers has taken "full responsibility" for the mistakes and "breaches of established protocols" that led to "La La Land" mistakenly being named best picture at the Oscars on Sunday night in one of the most infamous gaffes in the show's history.
Nicholas Thompson mail: nicholas.thompson@daftest.website | web: nicholas.daftest.website | when: Tue, 28 Feb 2017 08:22:18 GMT
N Korea 'executes 5 officials with anti-aircraft gun'
Five North Korean officials have been executed by anti-aircraft guns, according to South Korean lawmakers.
Dennis Fisher mail: dennis.fisher@daftest.website | web: dennis.daftest.website | when:
Samsung heir to be indicted on corruption charges
Chris Parker mail: chris.parker@ventredi.eu | web: chris.ventredi.eu | when: Tue, 28 Feb 2017 07:21:27 GMT
Deputy al Qaeda leader killed In Syria
Abu al Khayr al-Masri, the No. 2 man for al Qaeda behind leader Ayman al-Zawahiri, has been killed by a missile strike in Idlib, Syria, according to multiple sources.
Marvin Gonzalez mail: marvin.gonzalez@pulpfrictions.com | web: marvin.pulpfrictions.com | when: Tue, 28 Feb 2017 09:12:40 GMT
N Koreans in Malaysia to seek Kim's body
A North Korean delegation has arrived in Malaysia amid a diplomatic crisis over the alleged murder of Kim Jong Nam by North Korean operatives.
Douglas Flores mail: douglas.flores@thedarkswans.com | web: douglas.thedarkswans.com | when: Tue, 28 Feb 2017 08:12:37 GMT
Chile floods: Millions without drinking water
Recent rainfall over the weekend left millions in the capital of Santiago, Chile, without access to running water.
Jesse Watson mail: jesse.watson@horse-d.eu | web: jesse.horse-d.eu | when: Tue, 28 Feb 2017 07:14:20 GMT
Australian helped develop 'high-tech' missiles for ISIS
An Australian man has been charged with allegedly helping ISIS to develop "high-tech" missile capabilities.
Ryan Campbell mail: ryan.campbell@pulpfrictions.com | web: ryan.pulpfrictions.com | when: Mon, 27 Feb 2017 15:48:35 GMT
Hippo dies after brutal attack
Police in El Salvador are investigating a "cowardly and inhumane" attack at the National Zoological Park that killed a hippopotamus named Gustavito.
Philip Gray mail: philip.gray@innovation-km.com | web: philip.innovation-km.com | when: Mon, 27 Feb 2017 21:44:49 GMT
SpaceX to fly tourists around moon
Harry Phillips mail: harry.phillips@hockeymail.de | web: harry.hockeymail.de | when: Tue, 28 Feb 2017 08:15:21 GMT
German hostage beheaded in Philippines
A German man has been beheaded by Abu Sayyaf militants in the southern Philippines after a deadline to pay his ransom passed, the Philippine government has said.
Bruce Robinson mail: bruce.robinson@pulpfrictions.com | web: bruce.pulpfrictions.com | when: Tue, 28 Feb 2017 05:15:39 GMT
Religious persecution 'intensifies' in China
From an altar in a dingy backyard four hours from Beijing, Paul Dong is conducting mass.
Antonio Jackson mail: antonio.jackson@affablyhomonym.com | web: antonio.affablyhomonym.com | when: Mon, 27 Feb 2017 18:54:53 GMT
George W. Bush: Power is addictive
Former President George W. Bush was asked about the media during an interview on NBC's "Today," he responded that media is essential to democracy and that power is addictive.
Jeff Mason mail: jeff.mason@thedarkswans.com | web: jeff.thedarkswans.com | when: Tue, 28 Feb 2017 04:04:45 GMT
Stuffed toys leak millions of voice recordings
Jacob Bryant mail: jacob.bryant@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: jacob.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Mon, 27 Feb 2017 23:43:48 GMT
Iraq army seizes key Mosul bridge from ISIS
The Iraqi army says it has recaptured a bridge across the River Tigris in west Mosul, where fierce battles are ongoing to oust ISIS of its last bastion in Iraq.
Earl Mitchell mail: earl.mitchell@geheime.club | web: earl.geheime.club | when: Mon, 27 Feb 2017 17:41:50 GMT
Germany: Thousands of migrants attacked
Hundreds of asylum seekers and refugees were injured in more than 3,500 attacks on them and their shelters in Germany last year, officials in the country said.
Jeff Martin mail: jeff.martin@pulpfrictions.com | web: jeff.pulpfrictions.com | when: Mon, 27 Feb 2017 16:50:48 GMT
Bacteria that pose the greatest risk
Twelve types of bacteria were deemed "priorities" in urgent need of new antibiotics, according to a list released by the World Health Organization on Monday.
Arthur Hughes mail: arthur.hughes@thedarkswans.com | web: arthur.thedarkswans.com | when: Tue, 28 Feb 2017 03:10:50 GMT
World's cheapest Michelin-starred meal
Singapore's Liao Fan Hong Kong Soya Sauce Chicken Rice & Noodle -- the humble hawker stall now home to the world's cheapest Michelin-star meal -- was the only place you could try Chan Hon Meng's iconic S$2 ($1.42) chicken rice dish.
Chris Fisher mail: chris.fisher@innovation-km.com | web: chris.innovation-km.com | when: Mon, 27 Feb 2017 22:45:09 GMT
How to talk to kids about legal marijuana
My kids are in elementary school, a little young for the "weed talk," but I wonder whether the fact that recreational pot use is now legal in a number of states will complicate things once we start having those conversations.
Nynke Van der louw mail: nvdlouw@yahoo.com | web: http://greatestcamps.nl/ | when: Tue, 28 Feb 2017 09:08:58 GMT
Can stuffed animals really help kids read?
A baby seal, a giraffe and a teddy bear walk into a library ...
Patrick Turner mail: patrick.turner@thedarkswans.com | web: patrick.thedarkswans.com | when: Tue, 21 Feb 2017 18:06:52 GMT
Taking a ride on the world's oldest bobsled run
It's fun, it's fast, but it's not for the faint-hearted.
Glenn Gibson mail: glenn.gibson@daftest.website | web: glenn.daftest.website | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 13:19:15 GMT
Child predator caught by tiny clue in photo
Travis Carter mail: gmail@daftest.website | web: travis.daftest.website | when: Thu, 02 Feb 2017 11:30:49 GMT
How you can help
Right now, between 21 and 45 million people are trapped in slavery. At least 5.5 million of those are children.
Ronald Burns mail: ronald.burns@klarkzon.eu | web: ronald.klarkzon.eu | when: Fri, 24 Feb 2017 11:35:07 GMT
Rescuing girls who were kidnapped, sold as brides
In 2010, teacher and activist Ben Randall embarked on a risky journey to rescue two Vietnamese girls who'd been kidnapped and sold as brides in China.
Bruce Owens mail: bruce.owens@affablyhomonym.com | web: bruce.affablyhomonym.com | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 13:15:41 GMT
Fake ads shame child sex callers
Demand Tracker records numbers that call fake ads offering youngsters for sex, and makes the numbers available to the public.
Wayne Reynolds mail: gmail@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: wayne.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 08:24:14 GMT
The decay of Dreamland
"We're all fascinated with post-apocalyptic visions," says Romain Veillon.
Rosemarie Perdok mail: rosemarieperdok@outlook.com | web: https://profile.live.com/cid-7cd3f97991c2d348/ | when: Mon, 27 Feb 2017 11:44:00 GMT
World's most opulent hotel?
What happens when the most lavish and decadent hotel in Abu Dhabi meets an eight-day photoshoot mixed with rare pink diamonds, Arabian horses, trained falcons, couture gowns, international models?
Jimmy Rivera mail: gmail@affablyhomonym.com | web: jimmy.affablyhomonym.com | when: Tue, 28 Feb 2017 01:47:43 GMT
What a shot! 36 amazing sports photos
Take a look at 36 amazing sports photos from February 21 through February 27.
Earl Washington mail: earl.washington@hockeymail.de | web: earl.hockeymail.de | when: Tue, 28 Feb 2017 05:39:57 GMT
Kate Maltby: Oscars mix-up showed that not all actors can improvise
Janet Jackson endured a wardrobe malfunction -- and Warren Beatty now knows all about a script malfunction.
Jesse Rivera mail: jesse.rivera@hockeymail.de | web: jesse.hockeymail.de | when: Tue, 28 Feb 2017 05:42:56 GMT
Gene Seymour: 'Moonlight' to be forever overshadowed
"Moonlight" won. Let's be very clear about that before we talk about anything else.
Joshua Martin mail: joshua.martin@affablyhomonym.com | web: joshua.affablyhomonym.com | when: Tue, 28 Feb 2017 05:23:55 GMT
Ian Johnson: Missing the big picture on religion in China
How bad is religious persecution in China?
Nynke Van der louw mail: nvdlouw@yahoo.com | web: http://greatestcamps.nl/ | when: Mon, 27 Feb 2017 11:12:46 GMT
Jen Psaki: Without free press, democracy dies
Is it typical to target specific media outlets and exclude them from attending a White House briefing? The short answer is no.
Billy Robinson mail: billy.robinson@klarkzon.eu | web: billy.klarkzon.eu | when:
No fees on International Payments
Jerry Patterson mail: jerry.patterson@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: jerry.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when:
Fix your Exchange Rates today with
Johnny Henry mail: johnny.henry@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: johnny.onlyforyounotfor.me | when:
Buy and Sell in 33 currencies with
Walter Howard mail: walter.howard@affablyhomonym.com | web: walter.affablyhomonym.com | when: Wed, 21 Dec 2016 16:53:18 GMT
Thousands risk their lives to reach USA
Yolanda ticks off the countries she and her husband have passed through in the last three months: Brazil, Peru, Ecuador, Colombia, Panama and now Costa Rica. But she is no tourist.
Brian Cruz mail: brian.cruz@daftest.website | web: brian.daftest.website | when: Mon, 28 Nov 2016 20:07:34 GMT
Raped 43,000 times, but fighting back
Mark Reyes mail: mark.reyes@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: mark.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 13:19:00 GMT
Canadian teenagers sold for sex
As Lauren Chopek painfully details her story, she does so with the reticence of a survivor, as if somehow remaining silent would have been better.
Ronald Gonzalez mail: google@thedarkswans.com | web: ronald.thedarkswans.com | when: Tue, 19 Apr 2016 10:02:03 GMT
Girls drugged and sold as child brides
"When I woke up I didn't know that I was in China."
Jeff Roberts mail: jeff.roberts@ventredi.eu | web: jeff.ventredi.eu | when: Invalid Date
Hollywood reacts to Oscars mix-up
Emma Stone and some of the key figures from "La La Land" and "Moonlight" react backstage to the Oscars mix-up.
Anthony Gordon mail: anthony.gordon@thedarkswans.com | web: anthony.thedarkswans.com | when: Mon, 27 Feb 2017 20:01:11 GMT
Watch: Best Picture mix-up on stage
Faye Dunaway and Warren Beatty presented "La La Land" as the winner of the best picture award, and the celebration began on stage but was quickly ended when one of the "La La Land" winners pointed out that in fact "Moonlight" had won the award.
Daniel Thompson mail: daniel.thompson@horse-d.eu | web: daniel.horse-d.eu | when: Fri, 24 Feb 2017 18:06:07 GMT
Mexican border isn't Trump's first wall
US President Trump's plan to build a wall along the side of his golf course in Ireland has faced global opposition -- but many locals think it's necessary.
Jesse Burns mail: jesse.burns@pulpfrictions.com | web: jesse.pulpfrictions.com | when: Sat, 25 Feb 2017 09:31:30 GMT
The mysterious deaths of Putin's critics
CNN's Matthew Chance explores why some Kremlin critics such as Boris Nemstov, Alexander Litvinenko and Anna Politkovskaja were killed.
Patrick Parker mail: patrick.parker@affablyhomonym.com | web: patrick.affablyhomonym.com | when: Fri, 24 Feb 2017 07:53:23 GMT
'We're even more extraordinary together'
Nico Morales worried he would never find love. Then he went online and found his "soulmate," Latoya Jolly, who also has Asperger's syndrome.
Jerry Rivera mail: jerry.rivera@hockeymail.de | web: jerry.hockeymail.de | when: Invalid Date
The Oscars get political
President Donald Trump was a hot topic at the 89th annual Academy Awards.
Allen Gibson mail: allen.gibson@innovation-km.com | web: allen.innovation-km.com | when: Fri, 24 Feb 2017 15:25:35 GMT
VX, Sarin: How do nerve agents kill?
They are highly poisonous chemicals that can kill in various ways, including via breathing and touch.
more